FOLPLF, 300 N. Adams Ave., Loveland, CO 80537    


Annis Askew Volunteer Award

In 2015, the Board of Directors established the Annis Askew Volunteer Award and honored her as its first recipient. The award was created to recognize the long-term contributions of outstanding volunteers, given at the Board's discretion.

Annis has been a vital contributor to the Friends since the 1990s. A plaque containing the names of the recipients is on display at the library.

Award Recipients

2015 - Annis Askew

2016 - George and Barbara Franke 

2017 - Susan Gagnon

2018 - Art Grotenhuis

2019 - Carol Morganti

2021 - Kathy Keeler

2022 - Bob and Susan Burton

Friends of the Loveland Public Library Foundation, Inc.  |  970-962-2712  |  FOLPLF, 300 N. Adams Ave., Loveland, CO 80537 

Friends Of The Loveland Public Library Foundation, Inc BBB Charity Seal
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software