Meet the Board

Members of the Friends of the Loveland Library Board of Directors are elected by the general membership and serve for three years per term. Our current board is:

Kathy Keeler, President

Ellen Shepherd, Vice President

Jon Kindschy, Treasurer

Virginia Brant, Secretary

Lisa Love Blankenship, Board Member at Large

Kathy Cisar, Board Member at Large

Peggy Kindschy, Board Member at Large

Harry Love, Board Member at Large

Lynn Moriarty, Board Member at Large

Sandy Reynolds, Board Member at Large

Denai Thornton, Board Member at Large

The Board typically meets at 5:00 p.m. on the 1st Wednesday of each month, in the Library Board Room at Loveland Public Library. Meetings are open to members.

Upcoming meetings:

  • January 3
  • February 7
  • March 7
  • April 4
  • May 2

Friends of the Loveland Public Library Foundation, Inc.  |  970-962-2712  |  FOLPLF, 300 N. Adams Ave., Loveland, CO 80537 

Friends Of The Loveland Public Library Foundation, Inc BBB Charity Seal
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software